Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They were very easy to deal with and helped us to make sure that we were able to get the car that we were wanting

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Jim is a wonderful salesman. I was previously working with another dealership who sold the car I was buying out from under me. Jim was truly my hero in helping me acquire a car I have been waiting to buy for years. 10/10 recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Oil change and rear hatch I didn’t know there was a small button underneath the handle Which the service manager showed me how it worked and I have bought two new Yaris 2016 and 2020 and when you buy a car the salesman should go over all the stuff that is on new cars especially elderly people like me I am 71 and computer illiterate I don’t all the fancy New stuff on new cars keyless start usb that’s why I think the salesman should explain Everything to someone when they buy a new car especially to someone like me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The Joseph Toyota team is great to work with always. The entire staff (both sales and service) is attentive and efficient. The facility is clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great service! Good communication. They texted and called which was very helpful. Work was done quickly and pricing was transparent. Thanks to the service department!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Everyone very professional, friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

The service center waiting area was very clean, comfortable, and well stocked with snacks and a wide variety drinks (Water, coffee, soda). I was there only for routine maintenance on a Toyota lease (15k maintenance) and it was easy to make a Saturday appointment on their website. I got plenty of reminders including via text and I was in/out in right around an hour. I have absolutely no complaints. It's been a while since I've been to any other dealership than this Joseph Toyota, but I feel they keep their standards very high and it was a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Third car I have bought from here. It is always a good experience. I have worked with Jeff Jaeger several times. He does a very good job!!! Austin was very good to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

they were done 2 hours before they thought they would be. terrific customer service as well! highly recommend them as they are always ahead of schedule and thoughtful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

We have been buying and leasing cars ftom Joseph Toyota for over 20 years. The sales, finance and service departments have always been courteous and helpful. Lost one star this time because first two Rav4s I wanted were sold before Alan could get to them. Took third choice... but still a nice choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

The 30,000 mile check up went very smooth. No surprises. The Camry is a reliable vehicle and the service technician did a thorough job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

In and out in 45 minutes for first service. Did fine job as always. Previous Toyotas all serviced here. Good jobs always. Fast and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

I just bought a brand new 2021 Camry and I am beyond pleased. My sales agent Larry was absolutely phenomenal. He was willing to negotiate and get me the most for my trade in. The new Camry also came with a lifetime powertrain warranty! This place is great and the real deal. Absolutely great place to buy a new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

The sales staff and management are fabulous to work with. Very efficient and friendly

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Quality service on time again.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Chris Ward made the leasing process simple from start to finish! He explained everything and was super friendly. I would definitely recommend him and Joseph Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

Hassle Free, Friendly Service. Jason took care of all my needs including calling me to point out some concerns. I would definitely recommend Joseph to everyone I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Everything went well. I was advised of time for service and it was right on the money, Everyone was professional and friendly. A great experience,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Every one was nice I was informed the day I made the appointment of the length on time my car needed to be there a loaner were provided very satified ,with service .I Have been using ypur service for more than 12 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Very prompt with the service and service writer. I didn't even make it back from my walk and the car was done and washed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

They’re always very nice and polite. They always tell you what’s going on afterwards and give me a list of everything that’s good in things that need worked on. I use them for years and I just bought another new vehicle from them. I will continue to use them on my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Great Service Department.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

After what felt like months and months of searching for the exact 4runner we wanted, we almost gave up. Every dealer showed x amount in stock but they were all sold or still in transit. I happened to call Joseph Toyota and spoke to the nicest salesman I've ever talked to. His name is Joe Schroeder and he told us they had one coming in but also had a TRD Off Road Premium with a bunch of TRD add ons. It wasn't even listed on their website but it was even better than he described. We drove 45 minutes ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Staff was attentive and I was amazed at the speed and proficiency executed during the purchasing process. Had one little hiccup, that being when I left the Dealership my car began to make a squealing noise. I returned it to the Dealership but they or myself couldn't discover the reason for the noise. I'm confident Joseph Toyota will be there to help me with any problems in the future..JoJo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They are cool and kind, they respect the waiting time they give you. I was very satisfied and ready to come back any time. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Joseph Toyota guys were extremely helpful with questions that I had that pertained to the new car that I had purchased. I am now going to be their permanent customer. The outstanding lifetime power train warranty sold me in 10 minutes. 10 minutes later they rolled my new car out the door. They also let me test drive 3 cars, and shortly after I made a decision to purchase my new car. Great place to shop including a very nice showroom! These guys really take care of you and they want to earn your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Amazing experience with Dupree, my salesman, and the dealership! Thank you Jeff too! This is my third Toyota....I purchased a 2011 Toyota 4 runner. I love it. My second 4 runner. Thank you for helping me get into the vehicle of my dreams! Its worth the trip (I drive 2 hours one way) to Joseph Toyota for your next Dream Car! Thank you again Cindy Huntington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Fast courteous and professional. In and out for basic maintenance in about a half hour's time, and the waiting area was comfortable. Happy for a return visit.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

First and foremost I would like to give my thanks to Cheryl Nix. She followed me through my lease end and continued through to the purchase of my 2021 Highlander. I was very pleased with her expertise and patience and I highly recommend her as a salesperson. I did have a small defect in the car that has yet to be fixed nor was I contacted about it. Not a big deal, although it concerns me as far as customer service and follow up goes. I also feel like they wanted to get rid of the car I felt kind of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Timely and did good job.Explained all work done.Gave me cookies. Washed car after service. Had 6 foot spacing for covid. All people wore masks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great and kind service response all the employees, they all answer my questions and did good work . I thanks to all employees. Great Joseph Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Easy in and easy out. they make it simple. My car was ready quickly and I was very happy with their work. I love my Hybrid Highlander!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Service was good, and I am satisfied One aspect that I didn't like was that the final cost was double of the original estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

It's nice going to this dealership they treat you like a person It's a very clean environment and the mechanics does good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Work done on time and complete. Other than that I will do almost anything rather than let a message with all the crazy fine details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The car runs better. The hours worked fine. Everything was fine. Sorry I have no more to say. No more to say. No more to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Everything went well and Kyle in the service department was very professional. It was warranty work

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I thought I had a nail in my tire because I had a clicking noise as I was driving. Turned out it was a rock stuck in my tire. I did not have an appointment I was just call them and ask them if I could come in, because I thought I was going to have a flat tire soon. They got me in right away. They took the rock out and it was no charge. Thank you Joseph Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Service was quick about getting our van in and had our van ready when they said they would. They were very professional and pleasant towards my needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Friendly, polite, timely, and informative customer service and sales are why I've purchased my last two vehicles from Joseph Toyota. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Thank you for your outstanding service. No wonder I have been a client for Joseph Toyota for 24 years. I bring my SUV for service and I get it cleaned after the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I LOVE MY NEW CAR!!!! Thank you, Dupree, for making my experience so easy! He had the answer to all my questions. He is very knowledgeable. I purchased a hybrid and he knew all about them. Highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Great selection and beautiful facility. The staff are so helpful and courteous!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Always have had excellent service whether we our purchasing a new vehicle or bringing one of our vehicles in for maintenance. Joseph Toyota is our go to local Toyota provider and has been for many years now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

We had a very professional experience at Joseph Toyota. Our salesperson, Jim Eldridge, was well versed, efficient and low pressure. The dealership was willingly proficient in securing the vehicle model and color that we desired from another Toyota location. The cost of the vehicle that we purchased was reasonable, as was the credit that we received for the trade in of our existing car. Checkout was handled well with none of the customary pressure to add on additional service fees. All in all, our experience was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Joseph Toyota is always professional. We will always do our business with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Always get great service We always use Jason S. For our service needs He is always prompt in getting us in and professional let’s me know if anything needs specific attention beyond the standard service. We trust Toyota of CINCY

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I felt very comfortable with Chris Ward! No pressure, gave me the information I asked for, knew what I wanted afterwards!! THANKS!! Will recommend to friends in need of a new vehicle!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everything was great... didn’t take long and everyone was friendly and efficient. My seat and mirrors were not moved, and I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

As always the service was excellent not pushy for additional work but advices to do next visit. Done when promised. Service as always with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Great service, a little rushed but great service overall. I am happy with my new car. Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Yesterday I bought a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid XLE. It is the first new car I have ever bought. I drove my old car for 14 years. Chris Ward, the sales agent couldn't have been more helpful. He explained the procedure carefully and respectfully and even set up my Apple Play and Bluetooth for me and helped me empty my old car. He introduced me to all the bells and whistles in the care - features I didn't even know existed. The entire team was very kind and helpful. It was, if somewhat long, a great experience. Thank you, Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They did a great job on the work but took longer to repair than I was initially advised. Based on the labor hours not sure why it took a a week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I can't thank you enough for my experience, I am so very excited about my toyota I can't stop smiling. William Wells an Steve Stacks you are amazing 😁thank you Shellie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Went for maintenance service. All went as expected. Was organized. Nice waiting area. Was asked by text if I wanted to text questions during the maintenance process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Steve did a great job getting me my Tacoma. Very happy with every aspect of my purchasing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

We have been a customer of Joseph Toyota since April 2006 and have purchased 3 new Sienna's and 2 new Corolla's since that time. We have always been extremely pleased with both the Sales and Service Departments and plan to continue to purchase our vehicles & maintenance from Joseph going forward. We have purchased 4 of our 5 Toyotas from Joe Schroeder in the Sales Department, and have found him to always be extremely fair, knowledgeable, & patient during all of our dealings. Also, we have known Bob Wanamaker for over 30 years we feel that Joseph Toyota couldn't have chosen anyone any ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Process was seamless, Mike was awesome from the first call to leaving the lot! Would definitely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Helped me get in even when I was late due to a traffic. Very helpful and nice and still worked efficiently to get my work done as soon as possible!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Service department is great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Service was great. No complaints. However; it’s really frustrating when other customers don’t wear masks correctly in the waiting area. It’s unsafe and I had to find new seating in the showroom to avoid exposure to someone not wearing a mask. Further, I really wish they’d turn off the Fox News propaganda in the waiting room. Maybe put on something that isn’t full of hate and lies.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

As soon as I arrived, I was quickly greeted by Kyle May. He was most courteous and efficient, explained everything that need to be done, and indicated that I had an open recall notice. Later, he texted me regarding any further help he could provide. I requested an appointment for the recall work, and he set it up for me and texted confirmation, Excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My experience with Joseph Toyota was beyond all expectations. I dealt with several members of the staff there and each one went above and beyond whatever needs I had in helping me to find the right car. I would highly recommend Joseph Toyota to anyone considering buying a vehicle. They are Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Was easy to schedule service, the service was done quickly, and everyone was very nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Courteous and knowledgeable ... cooperative on making a deal to customer's satisfaction Mrs. Daphne W Robinson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Service department is efficient and friendly. The customer lounge is clean and well kept. Everyone is friendly. Service was performed quickly and with no problems. I bought my car here about 3 years ago. Chris Ward was a great salesperson and helped me get the exact car I wanted. I have had no problems here at all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Joseph Toyota is always very efficient. They are great at keeping me apprised of how much time they'll need my car. And, it is always clean when I pick it up! Friendly, efficient service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I have always been satisfied with the service I have received from you. Your employees are very pleasant and professional. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I have been leasing with Joseph Toyota for the last 3 SUVs. Everyone is super helpful. Yesterday I went in for routine maintenance and left with a new SUV only 2.5 hours total spent at the dealer and basically the same payment as my previous SUV. The whole team is fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Excellent customer service & friendliness. It is always a pleasure to work with the crew at Joseph Toyota. They keep you informed every step of the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I received excellent service from Mr. Kyle May who immediately knew the navigation problem I was having. He explained the problem and corrected it. The other remaining service I received was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Wonderful experience. Thank you for accommodating my Corolla. I don’t know why there is a 25 word minimum because at this point I’m just typing words.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Easy to schedule. Quick service. Honest service.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

My car was diagnosed and fixed in a timely fashion. I was not, however, told that there would be a diagnostic fee when I made the reservation. I learned of it when I dropped off the car. It would be good to state that when the reservation is made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

It was fine but I am waiting to see if it actually worked this time. Hopefully I will not be back again. So it was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Always receive excellent service. Staff is friendly and courteous. Appointments easily made and no wait when car comes in for service. Appreciate text reminders regarding appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

OMG! The best service that I have had in a while. Joe Schroeder was great. He showed me everything and the process was easy from beginning to end. So grateful for this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was the 5000 mile service, didn't take long and everything went smoothly. I liked that they washed the car and the cookies were a nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

They completed the job ahead of time, everything was done properly. And at the expected charge. Nothing else that I have to say but ha to get to 25 words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent experience buying our new Tundra. This was the first time ever buying a vehicle over the phone. Ty was great. We FaceTimed to see the truck. We knew it was what we wanted. The whole transaction went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very Good. Smooth Check in process. Comfortable lounge with free snack & drink service. Free car wash service after car maintenance. Smooth check out process. Everything was fine.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Oil change and tire rotation was $90 and that is without the coupon I used. Toyota should give customer loyalty coupons without having to go online to find them or lower the price of an oil change and rotation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I hate FOX news. Its hard to escape its idiocy when waiting for car maintenance and repairs. With all the hatred toward Black, Brown and Asian Americans that Trump escalated how can you run that station?? A Black reporter actually referred to Trump's genius in handling the information around the virus and vaccine. That's the opposite of the dangerous MISS information he spouted. I'm dedicated to lower emissions and efficient hybrid engines. I thought Toyota was too. Trump denies the science that proves global warming and the negative effects it has on the environment. The mechanics did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Service was fast and pleasant. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I was in and out with a freshly washed car. Service is always a pleasant experience at this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

They do good work on my vehicle's Clean and friendly environment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Easy to drop off auto and pick up the next day. I appreciated the quick turnaround time on my vehicle repair. Thank you for the quick service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

We came from Lexington Kentucky to purchase our new Rav4. Joseph Toyota is a breath of fresh air. All of our local dealers could take some lessons from them. Alan was a great salesman and took care of all of our needs. Thank you all 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Prompt service department. Prices seem to be on par and nice to always leave with a clean washed car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Great customer service and terrific auto service. They respect your time by being prompt with your appointment. They explain what is to be done and what has been done. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review