Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Service was comprehensive and technicians were attentive throughout the process and provided updates on work required

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Jessica in the finance dept was a pleasure to work with. no hassle fast and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Everything was done according to plan and each member of Joseph Toyota’s staff was helpful and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The dealership is clean, waiting room comfortable. The staff was attentive and professional and got me on the road in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service center was very attentive to taking care of my needs. The service agent did a great job of reviewing what was done and what I needed to consider for the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

The service center and technicians were fast and attentive. They were honest in telling me what my car did and did not need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Quick and easy service. Easy and convenient! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Waiting area was very clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service was easy to schedule, was done quickly, and the staff was very friendly. The ToyotaCare services are great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The Box runs smoothly after the oil change and fluids check. I feel safer knowing that my brakes are new and the tries are rotated. Won't have to worry about not starting in the cold weather as I have a new battery. The Box looks and runs great as she got a wash after the service was finished.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Worked us in for emergency during busy time. Replaced defective battery overnight. Did not replace battery cover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Anderson always does an amazing job !! Friendly and fast service . They always go above and beyond for their customers. They treat you better than family 😁

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

the sale was easy and smooth. Positive experience overall. I would recommend anyone to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very good experience! People are so kind and service is professional. Only take 1 hour to finish the regular maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The whole experience was great. They were very friendly and kept me updated on the status of the car. The salesman, Larry Lawson, helped a lot and was straight forward with me the whole time. Overall had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Finished work in a timely manner. I love that they tell you what shape your breaks and tires are in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Knowledgeable Friendly Quick service Nice waiting room. Explained what will be done to my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Quick service done right. Great communication plenty of appointments. 10 11 12 13 14 15

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Good overall. Wished that I could have gotten a loaner car. My car had to be kept overnight and I ended up missing an event I had planned to be at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Best car sales experience ever! I was treated respectfully without high pressure. And I was trusted without a credit check. The car is great. My salesman took all the time I needed to review every button and control. He even set my garage door opener to sync with the new car. Great service for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I got an oil change and tire rotation for my Highlander. I was waiting on it and it was done in a little over an hour. They always do good work here. When I pulled into the garage, there was no one to greet me and I stood by the car without anyone even looking up for several minutes which was awkward, since it didn't say to wait in your car or what. Anyway, eventually I was helped and the service was good, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The service was very impressive. The representative was very helpful and answered all my questions. The service also took less than a hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Very proficient and professional. Was impressed with the speed and how easy it was to schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

The customer service and auto service was excellent at Joseph. Always courteous and done in a timely manner while I wait for my vehicle to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

As always, the process was easy! I was able to schedule by phone, then everything else was simple. I was kept up to date in the status and called when new issues came up. Car was ready when expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Great service. Car fixed quickly friendly service. I was kept informed of what was going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Everything went well. They were professional and the work was completed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Top notch as always. I think the service took less time than I was told. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Professional, good service. I dropped off night before, but afternoon before able to get to my car and I had to call twice about any information. So have a 4 star, but I am always very satisfied with work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I always have my Toyota vehicle serviced at Toyota and don't plan on taking it anyway else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Service appointment was great. I just wish they would call my name out correctly especially because I have let the guy know more than once the correct pronunciation.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Fast, professional, took me immediately. I arrived at 7:45 am for 8:00 appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This is great dealership. They are very helpful and patient. They are the ones to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I always have a positive experience with the personnel at this dealership. They are friend, and professional. PS:I missed the donuts, cookies, and car wash. Haha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Always well taken care of. I know I will receive efficient service! They even washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Everybody was awesome. Service on my vehicle great. Only complaint: all restrooms were out of order. Not good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very efficient service. My car was ready in about one our as promised. Comfortable waiting areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Mr. Jason is nice agent. He is very friendly and good in personality. Besides I do like hear because the quality In service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

All went as expected for the service I brought my vehicle in for. Wait time was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Waiting area very clean and comfy. I was kept informed, all questions were answered and or explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

We have already dealt with this dealership before and we’re very impressed with the amount of inventory to pick from and the employees were wet nice and answered all your questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

My salesman Joe Schroeder helped me a lot. He explained a lot to me, which I could not take it all in at one time but I have to learn to do and explore on my own. He was just so helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

As always, the service was excellent, not to mention speedy. Think I waited for less than an hour and as usual, they brought me a clean car! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The coffee was good . It would be nice if they could wash the truck when I bring it in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Always plesent experience when at Toyota Joseph dealership, very friendly and very nice service and sales staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service was great, I was able to get something done while my car was in for routine maintenance. Anderson was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Overall I’m happy with how quick the service was. How clean the facility was and how friendly everyone was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Always professional staff, who are polite and get the job done. Explain what is needed or what was done so customer understands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very friendly and polite staff. Was able to work with me on getting a new vehicle. Recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Jim in used cars was AWESOME!! Didn’t get a Toyota but we are so happy with our Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

It is a good place to get service for my Lexus. I use all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very good dealership service department is also very professional would highly recommend this dealership also place was very clean

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

Comfortable waiting rooms. Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I had my battery checked at your facility. The test was done quickly with good results. I had my battery checked at you facility. and the results were very good. i was taken promptly, and the check was completed in a timely manner. Anderson was my contact and was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Went for service and left with a new used car. He answered all my questions and was great to work with. Easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Kyle May was very helpful and found the issue right away and helping resolve it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Great fast service for our 2020 Toyota Camry that was leased. Good follow-up to keep out maintenance current.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Good but customer service could be a little better. I was not greeted at inside service desk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Everything went smoothly. The staff were friendly and the lounge was clean and comfortable while I waited. The work was done quickly and competently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I received an appointment for the next day. Tony the service staff was customer friendly and listen. At check the person was matter of fact and did not offer me the cookies, I had to ask. A couple years ago the checkout staff was very pleasant and friendly and welcoming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

They have been servicing my rav 4 since it was new 8 yrs ago and I have had nothing but good service from Joseph Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Was a little disappointed with my greeting from the man at the desk when I first arrived. He made me feel like I was a waste of time and didn't seem to want to leave his computer to help me look at a car. The salesman Ty Brewer, who he asked to help me, was fantastic and very helpful. I also enjoyed working with Mike for the financing. Ty went as far as to go out to the car and go over every feature with me even setting up my phone to sync with my new car. I absolutely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This 2011 Prius has always had Toyota dealership maintenance. This time Joseph Toyotas solved the brake noise and called my attention to many small lights that had never been replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Quick service. Knowledgeable. Friendly. Nice comfortable waiting room. Explained future service I needed in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Gave me a heads up on future service needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Always good dealings with Joseph Toyota. Feel they care about keeping the custoner ahead of mechanical issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have always felt comfortable taking my van to Joseph Toyota. Fortunately I have not needed any serious repairs, but if I did this is where I would go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Service was thorough and quick. The service attendant that greeted me was not mean but not friendly either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The service techs are very professional and informative. The service appointment was scheduled and delivered right on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Wonderful device dropped my truck off and got it back next day. Kyle kept in contact with me to let me know what was going on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

As soon as I get there i am always greeted with a positive attitude from the person I last saw when in . I am always treated great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

The staff was friendly and the overall experience was quick and easy. Dupree was great to work with and gave us a good deal on our trade in. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Customer service was good compared to other dealers.chris ward was very efficient. And had alot of knowledge on the vehicle.i would recommend toyota .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Andersen our service Technician was great and kept us informed about conditions with our Avalon. He worked well with keeping us informed with the status as well

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Very courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Had a great experience Derek Miller made it easy and was able to get us a great deal! If your ever shopping please go see him you will not be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I was very happy to get in and out with a very clean rental car when dropping off my car for the 120K service. I was very impressed with the superb customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

they complete the work in a timely manner. they are reasonably priced. my car always gets the attention it deserves.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Staff are always pleasant to deal with. They work until the issue at hand is to your satisfaction. And a bonus, they wash my car after each visit, who doesn't love a FREE car wash.....:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Toyota Care Service & Recall Completed in a very timely manner. Night Drop very convenient for completion of Service Visit. 4Runner was returned on time and clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I'm always satisfied with the great service !! Would recommend to friends & family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Extremely helpful and friendly.No long wait.That’s why I’ve been coming to this Dealership all these years. Have always been satisfied with the work and customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I'm glad I purchased the prepaid maintenance program. It helps encourage timely and regular maintenance for my vehicle and ensure smooth operations. Service was timely and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great customer service from service desk team to cashier. The time for just a routine service was quick and the team always kept me up todate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Quick transaction. Nice staff. Would recommend this business to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. Thank you very much! Love my Highlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Dupree was kind, patient, and professional! Service department was awesome! The prices are outrageous but I had no choice but to pay them. Appreciated the car wash. The free cookies weren't the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Jason is very accommodating and friendly. Each time I have had my vehicle serviced at Joseph the experience has been great! All of the staff is very courteous!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I'm pleased with Jason in Service for his time and effort in getting my Toyota 4Runner back on the road quickly. There Service technicians did a good job on what repairs I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I would just say, I'll give you a 5 star.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Purchased my 2020 RAV4 there and continue to have required service with them. I’m am pleased most of the time with their customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

They took care of my needs promptly and got me back on my way. I will definitely be looking at Toyota on my next vehicle purchase just due to the experiences I’ve had with the service department compared to service departments I’ve dealt with elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Everyone was professional and courteous. This was the second new vehicle that we have purchased from Joseph Toyota. We had the service agreement on both vehicles and I would recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

What started out as a not great experience ended up being the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I felt that the manager I spoke with originally was rude and abrasive. I actually walked out even though they had the car I wanted. If it weren’t for the salesperson Ty Brewer I would have waited even knowing how hard it is to find a car right now. Ty worked with a different manager and was able to accommodate my needs with not only the perfect car but the financing as well. We did a lot of the work ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Service department was ready to accept the car on time. The reason for bringing in the car was to fix an issue with the adaptive radar. The issue could not be duplicated, however, I was fully satisfied with the complete and plausible explanation. Although not planned, the service department completed the 10,000 mile checkup quickly and effectively. Great service

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review